Flash Back. Southern Living Idea House with Old Try

When we designed the 2012 Southern Living Idea House in Senoia, GA with Southern Living Magazine we had a lot of great pieces from so many people but one my favorite is Old Try. Their pieces tugged at my southern heart strings so of course I couldn’t resist asking them to participate with us in the design of the house. I have a couple pieces I am thinking about for my new home…. more to come on all that soon. Check out their website here.

I am in love with the new ging”ham” piece. Who doesn’t need a gingham pig?

Here are a few photo of their pieces in the Southern Living Idea House.

 

Senoia, Ga Idea House bedroom and bath above garage

Senoia, Ga Idea House bedroom and bath above garage

 

 

 

IMG_7108

 

IMG_3801

 

208

i hope y’all have a great weekend!

XO,
Paige

Leave a comment