Nashville Part 1

If you have picked up our new book Tracery then you have probably noticed the last house in the book. It is in Nashville. So I thought it fitting to write this blog post while I am back visiting Music City. I spent today riding around with Brady Fry the contractor for the this project seeing his new work. I always love walking job sites… you can never learn enough. Tomorrow we are headed to see the Rolling Stones which I am VERY excited about. Anyway… back to the house we designed in Nashville. I LOVE this project. It was so much fun. The clients, the architect (Blaine Bonadise), the builder (Brady Fry) and the landscape architect (Anne Dey), AK from Tracery, and I rounded out this funloving and creative team. I will show you this house in pieces. Today I will show you the living room and foyer.

Welcome to Nashville…

W-Nash-foyer-3

W-nash-living-8

W-nash-living-5

W-nash-living-2

Keep following along for additional photos of this comfy, modern, family home.

XO,
Paige

Leave a Reply

