These are a few of Our Favorite Things… Fridays

Happy Friday Everyone!

It’s Leslie and beginning today, every Friday I am going to share some of my favorite items from the shops with you. (Perfect timing for holiday gift ideas, too!) All of these items can be found at either our Rosemary Beach location or our Mountain Brook location. We hope you like them as much as we do!

We fell in LOVE with this framed LOVE print at our Rosemary Beach location! Also offered in black and white, it’s dimensions are 25.5 x 25.5 and its only $240!

…and this LOVELY table lamp at Mountain Brook. I’m really into these!
Priced at $647

Come by to see us or give us a call at our Rosemary Beach shop (850)231-6755 or our Mountain Brook shop, (205)414-6026 if you’re interested in one of my favorite things! I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe weekend. See ya next Friday!

-Leslie

One thought on “These are a few of Our Favorite Things… Fridays

Leave a comment