Thankful

We are thankful today.  We are all thankful for all of our wonderful projects, our awesome clients, our shoppers, and you!!!  Thanks so much for reading our blog.  We all have so many things to be thankful for this year.  Here are a just a few things:

Paige-  I am thankful for my family and friends and the day we are spending together today, sunsets at the beach with a glass of wine, unsweet tea, cardigan sweaters, and flipflops.

Anna Kay- I am thankful for my mom, spin classes, and Murphy (my dog)

Bess- I am thankful for my family, my daily green tea, and projects with taxidermy.

Doug- I am thankful for a really hot latte in the morning, Gilchrist chicken salad for lunch and a really good glass of wine when I get home. And of course my friends and family too.

Heather- I am thankful for a good cup of coffee, Sundays on the beach, ice cold oysters, bulldogs, and fat cats.

Hannon-I am thankful for an incredible family that is healthy, happy, and always growing.  I am also thankful for cozy sweaters, apple cider, and pinterest.

Kristina- I am thankful for my family, friends, my fiance’, starting my career at Tracery, and Florida weather!

Sarah Virginia- I am thankful for chick-fil-a, college football, and most importantly family, friends, and fiance’

Happy Thanksgiving y’all!

Leave a Reply

