A few photos from the Coastal Living 2015 Beach Cottage

Hi y’all!  Just sitting here…. Actually sitting at my kitchen island binge watching Blacklist if I am honest. I thought I would share a few photos from our Coastal Living Beach Cottage Renovation from last year.  The pace was a little crazy to say the least and thank goodness we had the team at Artisan with us to build our addition and renovate the existing cottage.  With the team from Coastal Living of Nicole and Amy I always had someone to call on along the way.  We (my husband and I) bought the beach cottage in late March and we were contacted by Coastal Living during our permitting process and in the end our new house was the Coastal Living Beach Cottage (we now live in the cottage). The House opened for tour early October and ended Thanksgiving weekend.  It was a crazy fun process.  This is our third idea house project.  Our first 2 were with Southern Living Magazine in 2009 and 2012.  Back to the photos.  Here are some of my favs from the project.  Enjoy!

 

CoastalLiving30CoastalLiving145CoastalLiving71CoastalLiving4161CoastalLiving447CoastalLiving364

XO,

Paige

2 thoughts on “A few photos from the Coastal Living 2015 Beach Cottage

  1. Paige,

    This is Sherri Jeffcoat from Opp, Alabama! I am such a crazy fan of your work. I love your book!! My Mother, Joy Simmons, gave it to me for my birthday last year. Congrats on all your success. I know that it comes from working hard on everything you do.

    I am currently the showroom manager at Inline Lighting in Montgomery, Alabama. (We actually have 5 lighting showrooms in the state of Alabama.) I love my job, and use my degree in design to offer Lighting consultation on a daily basis. I also love to buy merchandise for our store,and never tire of recreating a fresh look for our showroom! Anyway, we are currently discussing new ways to market the retail side of our showroom business, and that’s how I began to think about you!

    Would you give any thought to coming to Montgomery (to our showroom) and letting us host a “Lunch and Learn” with you as our special guest/speaker? I know you have probably been doing this already and could offer to us some suggestions on how to create a successful event! I was thinking that you could do a book signing for the guest that come to see you etc.

    Please let me know if these ideas could be a possibility. I would love to chat with your further. In the meantime, I hope that 2016 is a wonderful year for you and Tracery Interiors!

    Sherri Jeffcoat Inline Lighting 334-279-9050 334-652-9044

    P.S. Tell you Mom – “Hello”

    Date: Tue, 2 Feb 2016 02:34:49 +0000 To: sherrijeffcoat@hotmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

