BIG Announcement!! Coastal Living 2015 Beach Cottage!

Hi all!  We are excited to announce that we are the designers for the 2015 Coastal Living Beach Cottage.  It is currently underway and it will be open for tours in October and November (exact days to be announced).  So mark your calendar to head down to 30A for a tour.  It will also be in the Dec/Jan issue… we will remind you of all of this again so just follow along here and on Coastal Living’s blog.

The next part of the announcement is that is my future personal home.  So you get to see the progress as Mark and I design our home.  Here is a photo of our family at our current home.  We are all excited about our next adventure.

Paige_May-2014_0155

We will post updates here on our blog and Coastal Living will also.  Here is the link to the Coastal Living Blog post announcement!

So far we are at the demo stage…. Thanks to our great contractors at Artisan we moving along!  We can’t wait to start sharing more blog posts as we go along.  If you want more updates I do that on instagram under the instagram name of paigeschnell and/or tracery_interiors

 

XO,

Paige

7 thoughts on “BIG Announcement!! Coastal Living 2015 Beach Cottage!

  1. Congratulations!! Love your new book! Got it as Mother’s Day gift and I couldn’t put it down! Headed to 30A next week and will be stopping by the Rosemary store to say hi!

    Like

  2. Congratulations! I will be sure to follow you. I have a little decorating blog. Any suggestions for me? I would love to grow it enough to attract advertisers. I live in nj, and I don’t see many bloggers from here so I think it’s a good place to succeed. I love your style and all your projects. I have a second house a few blocks from the Jersey shore, a small town, Manasquan. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. Best of luck with all your ventures. It is an inspiration to me. Regards, Debbie Craig. Debbiecraighomeinteriors.blogspot.com

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

  3. CONGRATULATIONS! Paige, your work is exquisite and seems to be most functional. We are excited about your book signing in Opp June 7. I look forward to seeing you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

