Christmas decorations {at home with Paige}

Hi all!  I wanted to share the exterior Christmas decorations at my home.  I live, along with my family, in a classic beach cottage.  All white with a red screen door.  Because of the red screen door I thought cedar garland around the door would be the perfect addition to make our home a “home for the holidays”.  I also added boxwood wreaths on the front windows to add a little more green to our home.  Every year I change up our decorations.  I have some old family favorites that will find their place in the next few days.  I hope all of your decorations are coming together at home!  I just love this time of year!  Here are the photos of my home this year.

 

Because our front porch is screened I decided to add the garland around the screen door instead of the true front door.

 

I love to add wreaths centered on windows and/or doors of homes.

I hope you have a great weekend!

XO,

Paige

12 thoughts on “Christmas decorations {at home with Paige}

  1. To my surprise, while browsing on this blog…..I recognize this home as the home at the end of our lane. I have repeatedly commented about your home. I think my husband is sick of hearing it. Great Home & Decor!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment