Kitchens… best of

To start out 2016 I thought I would look back at some of our favorite kitchens we have designed over the years.  Here are a few of our favs…

Crane04

Crane04a

ThompsonRes.15

 

ThompsonRes.14

VER080112_107

Picture 142

S.NicholsInt.08.jpg.p

2039003_IdeaH01592039003_IdeaH0183

Tracery Interiors

I hope y’all have enjoyed a round up of a few or our favorites.  Happy 2016!

XO,

Paige

Photos by in order:  Jean Allsopp first 4 photos, Laura Resen, Colleen Duffley, Jean Allsopp, and Laurey W Glen 2 photos and Johnny Valiant for final photo

2 thoughts on “Kitchens… best of

  1. I have been swooning over the kitchen with the white shelves and corbels mounted on the shiplap flanking the range hood. I am designing my new kitchen and was hoping you would share with me what thickness are your shelves and what is the height of the corbels you used. Just signed up to follow your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

