My house is on the market!

Hi All!  Paige here.  My husband Mark and I have decided to sell our house and move on (literally) to our next project on the homefront.  We have had so much fun working on our house over the years.  We moved our house from Point Washington to Seagrove beach in 2007.  Want to know more about our house move check it out here.  We remodeled the house after the house move.  It has been a great house for our family.  Our daughter Mallory is now in college and her old room has been transformed in to a guest room (much to her chagrin).  So now it is time to move on as our lives change.  It is a little sad (I’ve only cried once so far) … I do love this house but I am ready to start another project… the side effect when you are an interior designer I guess.  Anyway… here are a few photos of our home.

PaigeLvRm.03 PaigeBedrm1 PaigeLvRm.01 PaigeLvRm.06 PaigeLvRm.07 SchnellCottage1 SchnellCottage9 SchnellCottage11 SchnellCottage16

 

Photos by Jean Allsopp

To the next adventure!

XO,

Paige

Our house is listed with Larry Davis of Davis Properties www.davisprop.com

 

One thought on “My house is on the market!

  1. Hi. I love your home. Love the colors carried through and how it all flows!!! What is the name if the plant those leaves come from? They are so gorgeous and that photo really sets the tone for your home.

    Like

Leave a Reply

