Did someone say football?

Hi all! Sooooo some clients asked us to design their gameday home. Their school is Clemson. So AK and I headed to Clemson with lots of Orange, White, and Regalia. It was a really fun project. We had a great time visiting another college town we had not visited before (Anna Kay and I both attended Auburn University). Working in a small color palette is a fun challenge. Here is a huge Tracery welcome to football season. Enjoy a little look around our take on a gameday home in Clemson…

20120918-221053.jpg

20120918-221333.jpg

20120918-221400.jpg

20120918-221429.jpg

20120918-221504.jpg

20120918-221719.jpg

Happy football, tailgates, friends and family!

XO,
Paige

5 thoughts on “Did someone say football?

  1. My daughter is going to Auburn University. We are from California, so the Southern football spirit is new to us. We flew back there this week-end to go to a football game. Wow, was that an experienced! I loved the way everyone gets into the school colors. I came with orange pillows to go in my blue and white family room. War Eagle!

    Like

  2. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m planning to start my own
    blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Leave a Reply

