Southern Living Idea House issue is on a newstand near you!

The issue is hitting the stands that includes the 2012 Southern Living Idea House.  We are so exicited to share the home with you.  If you head on over to Southern Living you can go through the video tours.  You can also see lots of before and after photos of the 2012 Southern Living Idea House.  While you’re there check out the photo tour here.

We hope you enjoy!

Paige, AK and Bess

P.S.  Don’t forget the house is open for tours through December 23, 2012.  Check out the Southern Living website for details.

2 thoughts on “Southern Living Idea House issue is on a newstand near you!

  1. Love! Love! Love everything about this home! My husband and I visited the home a few weeks ago and I was under the impression that it was under contract and while I was oohing and awing I learned that it was available. Oh my heart skipped a several beats and I immediately started pleading with my husband, I even threatened to chain myself to a piece of furniture!!! It is simply beautiful and I wouldn’t want to change a thing. You guys really made it awesome!

    Like

  2. Visited last weekend. Congratulations on a beautiful job! My husband and I took home so many ideas for rennovating our 1911 bungalow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

