Seleta Stopping by…

Hi all! I am writing this from the chair at my local salon, Salon Twist, while Leah makes me look younger (and covers up my gray).

Yesterday we had a visit from Seleta over at Simply Seleta. By visit we mean an in person visit not a text or email which is always nice (Seleta and I usually communicate by text with our crazy schedules). Seleta was out looking for fun special finds for a little project she is working on. We can’t wait to see what she does with the goodies she picked up from us yesterday! So go check in her over the next few days and see what she has come up with this time!

Here are a couple iPhone snaps from yesterday.

20120313-140727.jpg

20120313-140705.jpg

Have a great day!

XO,

Paige

P.S. I got a chance to hang out with a few girl friends for a Mani/pedi on Sunday…. Don’t we look like we are having a good time?!?

20120313-142325.jpg

3 thoughts on “Seleta Stopping by…

  1. Love to talk to you – I am looking for 2 nightstands and I love the chest that Seleta posted! I will contact you!
    pve (patricia at pve design)

    Like

Leave a Reply

