Our Five Favorite Things {AK & Sarah Virginia}

Happy Hump Day-Hope everyone is having a great week so far. Enjoy the next installment of Tracery’s Five Favorite Things!

{AK-Rosemary Beach}

1. Sylish & comfortable. Wear them with jeans, skirt, or a dress.

 

2. Vitamin Water-my go to drink!

 

3. My dogs, Beaux & Murphy. They are both rescue pups & cant imagine life with out them.

 

4. Pure Barre-Great work out

 

5. This colorful, fun & playful fabric that adds a punch to any room.

 
{Sarah Virginia-Mountain Brook}
 

1. K Hall Tonic Candle. It's an amazing blend of lime & other citrus notes. We still have a few left in Mountain Brook!

 

2. Chez Fon Fon Hamburger. It's made of ground steak and is perfect accompanied with the pomme frites, a Padris Margarita, and a piece of the coconut cake.

 

3. Alexa Pulitzer Stationary. She's a New Orleans girl who's designs pair perfectly with my design, wedding & life motto: 'Always be elegant & always be fun!'

 

4. Waterworks Grove Brickworks. I fell in love with this at Kenny & Co. in Birmingham thanks to Michelle Cone. The Naval Deep Blue is my obsession.

 
 5. Steve Winwood’s ‘Higher Love’ I will literally listen to this song on repeat & will dance just as hard the tenth time as I did the first time. I listen to it as I get ready, when I’m driving, at work, and I totally request it at parties with zero shame. Dont we all have a song that we’re like ‘THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER’?!

6 thoughts on “Our Five Favorite Things {AK & Sarah Virginia}

  1. think all of it is so in tune with where this person in this generation is!! goes to show that classic design endures for all ages!

    Like

  2. Love all your favorites. Dying for a new pair of cowboy boots love them with jeans and tee shirt. Gotta say I’m a big fan of Steve Windwood’s Higher Love. I waitressed through college to pay for spending money and at the end of every shift I played this song in the juke box. I still love this song along with Dancing Queen by Abba.

    Like

Leave a Reply

