Day 10 of 12 Days of Giveaways

 

On this tenth day of giving fun stuff away we offer this set of four placemats featuring a variety of farm animals in brick-red applied to a burlap background. They have a fringe detail on all four sides and make any table scape feel complete. You have a sheep, pig, chicken &  cow to display on your breakfast or dining table. These retail for $48.00 and are up for grabs in this amazing holiday giveaway extravaganza!

To enter this giveaway comment on this blog post and tell us what animal you always asked for or secretly wanted on Christmas morning. It doesn’t have to be from your childhood-I still secretly want a puppy every year {it’s Bess here} even when I know I don’t need or can’t have one! You have until the end of the day Wednesday, December 21 at 5:00pm to enter. Winner will be announced here on the blog on Thursday, December 22. Good luck!

23 thoughts on “Day 10 of 12 Days of Giveaways

  1. I always wanted a baby pig. My grandparents had a farm with cows, but no pigs and I always tried to get my grandad to get pigs. Still I have never gotten a baby pig.

    Like

  2. I would love nothing more than to surprise my kids with a bulldog puppy, named Tinsel, under the tree, as I have for the past couple of years . Unfortunately, my 7 year old son is highly allergic to animals, the epi-pen kind of allergic. He asks Santa every year to outgrow his allergy so that he and his sister can have a puppy. He tells Santa that you just can’t play with fish.

    Like

  3. I’d have to say a pony, I think every little girl wants a pony! My little Siena is almost three and if you ask her this year what she wants she says a pony. Oh, and she said her pony would be named Pony-Pony! Merry Christmas.

    Like

  4. When I was a child I thought my grandfather’s old mule, Maude, was a great animal. All of the grandchildren loved to feed her corn. I wouldn’t want one now, but back then I would have been the happiest kid around if Santa had left a mule at my house.

    Like

  5. I always wanted a penguin as a child and never understood why it was not practical for me to have one. I still love penguins. Happy Holidays!

    Like

  6. even though i live right here in lancaster county, farmland country, i still secretly want to live on a farm with lots of animals. more realistically speaking, my husband and i always wanted a boston terrier pup. maybe one day 🙂

    Like

  7. In my dreams I want a miniature elephant. Like, dog sized–i have a great dane (previous Christmas gift!), so thats the scale I’m working with… Wouldn’t that be awesome?!

    However, this year I would be thrilled to see some Silikies or polish chickens!

    Love the place mats! They look just like my mother!

    Like

  8. I am in the puppy camp — we got a puppy, but not for Christmas. Now I would want a lamb — a sweet little lamb living in the suburbs — don’t know how thrilled she would be about it!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

