Day 9 of 12 Days of Giveaways

 

On this ninth day of giving great goodies away we are offering this driftwood hurricane that has the ability to easily go Rustic or Beachy and can make itself at home anywhere! It measures 9″ high & retails at $50.40. To enter this giveaway simply let us know what’s on your Christmas list this year in the comment section on this post. It can be one item or a few. The winner will be selected at random and announced on Wednesday, December 21. You have until 5:00pm on Tuesday, December 20 to enter. Good luck!!

32 thoughts on “Day 9 of 12 Days of Giveaways

  1. I LOVe this 🙂 My new house is the only thing on my christmas list. but, we’ll have to wait til February for it to be finished. so, just hoping the time goes by quickly and packing goes smoothly. This will go perfectly in my new home which is very beachy modern. 🙂

    Like

  2. Design coffee table books. They can be expensive and I very rarely spend money on myself. I made a list of my most wanted and passed it around. Fingers crossed I find some under the tree!

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness, well now I would have to say this hurricaine is on my list. In all actuality, a driftwood mirror, a vintage bird cage and a sparkly ring from one garnet girl on etsy have been on my dream christmas list since well before last christmas, but just enjoying my kids and husband on Christmas will be a true gift!

    Like

  4. Just want my entire family to be under one roof for Christmas! As your children get older it gets harder and harder. Merry Christmas to everyone.

    Like

  5. I’m expecting a baby this spring, so I’m asking for a new camera and/or camcorder to capture all the cuteness that is surely heading my way! 🙂

    Like

  6. An antler chandelier for my den!! It would look so good. I hope the 3rd year of asking for it is the lucky year! Love the driftwood hurricane.

    Like

  7. Well not to sound cheesy but my Christmas wish has already arrived! Healthy baby boy born december 11th joining his big brother (3yr) and sister (14 mo). Life is so full right now! So happy to have my whole family here and healthy for Christmas.

    …Ok and now keeping honest this perpetually pregnant lady would love some REAL people clothes. No more elastic waistbands and empire waists! 😉

    Like

  8. I love the driftwood hurricane!

    If I could have it, I would gladly accept a larger closet and an additional bathroom for my tiny cottage! I would also be grateful for a new pair of ear buds! 🙂

    Like

  9. *** We have a NEW PUPPY (!!!) … she’s T*H*E most darling lil’ huntin’ dog (German Shorthaired Pointer) that is only afraid of ONE THING~~~ the biiig polar bear sitting UNDER the tree~~~ she’s sooo FUN & FUNNY to watch, as she takes one step FORWARD to it, then 2 steps backwards, away from it!!! WHAT A CHARACTER!!! We can’t stop smiling n’ chuckling around this house!!!

    That RUSTIC (in our case) HURRICANE goes soooo well with our high desert home (it’s mostly lots of stone n’ glass, leathers n’ suedes, etc…… it’s perfect, actually!!!). Thanks for the opportunity & your generosity!!!

    Linda in AZ *
    bellesmom1234@comcast.net

    Like

  10. A new kitchen sink and mushy food that tastes yummy–the larger basin on my solid surface sink has been cracked for months and I’m having gum surgery later this week!
    Thanks!
    Cindi

    Like

Leave a Reply

