Winner of Day 3!

Congratulations to…

‘Love that sparkle beauty! As a child I had colored lights, then when I moved out and got my own tree, I decorated with the popular white lights for 15 years. Until this year, when my bright-eyed 6-year old boy asked me why we had all boring yellow lights (I guess they don’t look white to him). So we have switched to a perfect combo of half white and half multi-colored lights mingled throughout our garlands and tree. It’s happy, nostalgic and my little one is estatic about our colored lights! So, I guess I have to say, that my new favorite is this perfect combo of both lights. Comment by Texas Chic in Austin December 13, 2011 @ 12:27 pm

Texas Chic in Austin-please email shop@traceryinteriors.com with your shipping address and we will get your mercury glass box on it’s way! Thanks to everyone for entering….more giveaways to come!

One thought on “Winner of Day 3!

Leave a Reply

