A little bit of holiday

We have been decorating for the upcoming holiday season this week at Tracery Rosemary Beach with all our new christmas decorations that we have in from our trip to New York.  We were excited to go “crafty McCrafterson”… we love a little glitter at Tracery.  We have these great vintage urns right now so I collected the limbs then Bess and Kristina painted the limbs white and glittered… our holiday has a some bling this year!  But back to the limbs…. I got dressed for work including my ballet flats (not appropriate footwear for tromping around in the woods) and went into the edge of the woods by my house to clip the limbs.  It was in the morning and people kept passing me walking their dogs… I scared 2 different people when they looked over and saw me in the woods… I just waved and smiled.  Then as I was walking back up to the street with arms full of limbs a lady and her dog walked by.  I felt the need to tell her I was collecting limbs to decorate with.  She said “Oh… are you that girl from Tracery?”  I said “yes’ and she said she would look for what I did with that armful of limbs on the blog…. well here it is if you are reading this.  Bess worked hard to get the shop into Holiday mode…. I love the entire holiday season….. starting with Thanksgiving….. I am already working on my menu!  Take a look around at the Rosemary Beach shop…. and start to get in the holiday spirit!

We will update you all as we finish up with our holiday decor.  We also are decorating a few clients homes this year.  We will share all of our holiday decorating with you over the next month or so…

XO,

Paige

3 thoughts on “A little bit of holiday

Leave a Reply

