inspiring images

Hi y’all, Bess here! As soon as Paige returns from Atlanta she & I are hoping on a plane bound for Missouri and we’ll spend a few days up there. In the past few days I’ve noticed that images of cabins, wooded areas and anything with a hint of ‘Americana’ have really been catching my eye. Usually this time of year I’m drawn more to bright floral images and serene seascapes with the excitement of Spring in the air.  However, this year I am excited to see a region of our country I have never experienced first hand.

Many of you never get to see any ‘idea images’ we use in the beginning stages of our projects so I thought I would use some of my favorite images as of late to share a fun twist on that concept. We all need an inspirational kick in the pants sometimes and to step away from the computer and experience something new & different.

Hope everyone has a great & adventurous…or at least inspiring weekend!

{most images from Dainty & Dangerous}

2 thoughts on “inspiring images

  1. This makes me want to get a way for a while. Thankfully I am leaving for Vegas soon. Needless to say it won’t be as calming as these pictures. Thank you for sharing:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

