Shopping in New Orleans

Hi all!! I spent the last couple days in New Orleans. I love the city and we try to take a trip over to NOLA at least once a year. We went shopping on Magazine Street. A few stores I loved were Perch, Source, and Piranesi. There are so many great shops! I also had a chance to stop by the gallery of Mallory Page, an artist that is featured at both Tracery shop locations. And last but not least the food… Herbsaint, Mondo, Parasol’s, Port of Call…. Yum… It was so good. Here are a few pictures from the trip. Have a great weekend!

XO,
Paige

3 thoughts on “Shopping in New Orleans

  1. Great to see you and Marc! I am glad ya’ll had a great time. I hope you made it to Bremermann and Karla Katz and enjoyed your treats from Boulangerie.
    JM

    Like

  2. I have always wanted to go to New Orleans!! And you are just reinforcing the desire. Love everything you showed – especially the dresser in the 2nd shot and that delicious looking soup and salad!!

    Like

  3. I live in NOLA and LOVE IT!! My husband and I might purchase an old home that needs some updating…last time it was updated was in 1970! It is on St. Charles Ave. What do you charge an hour to assist with concept design?

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

