A perfect chair for reading…..

Are you ready for the weekend?  There is nothing better than a good stack of your favorite magazines or a great book with the perfect chair.  This chair is in a home on Lake Martin (you may have seen the home before {here}, {here}, {here}).  I think it looks like the perfect place to relax.  So this weekend I am going to catch up on my stack of magazines… a little House Beautiful, Garden and Gun, Southern Living, Coastal Living, Traditional Home, Better Homes and Gardens, Architectural Digest, and Elle Decor…. how about you?

Have a beautiful weekend!
XO,

Paige

6 thoughts on “A perfect chair for reading…..

  1. What a beautful chair – so inviting! And oh my goodness, I had no idea there was such a publication as “Garden & Gun” – something you’d think I’d know with my Mobile roots!

    Like

  2. Would you mind sharing the make, model, and fabric for the great chair? It looks like a LEE chair??? I’ve been swooning over them for a while but haven’t been able to commit just yet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

