nature’s beauty

The recent time change has had my head spinning….mornings are much easier, but it feels as if the afternoon has dissapeared. I was feeling a little blue about this and then I stepped out of our Rosemary Beach Shop to discover this amazing sunset. Funny how sometimes¬†inspiration just smacks you in the face when you are least expecting it!

The colors above remind me of so many things- cotton candy, my pink & my sister’s lavendar bedrooms as little girls, marbled paper inside of a book’s binding, and the list could go on & on. What does it remind you of?

And what’s this I spy up the street?! I think I hear the 2011 Rosemary Beach Christmas Tree on its way….

happy humpday,
Bess

2 thoughts on “nature’s beauty

Leave a Reply

