like Christmas in July

Hi!  Paige here.  I was out of our Rosemary Beach studio/shop most of the week last week.  When I returned, the girls (Anna Kay, Bess, Heather, and Lizzy) had rearranged the shop to include all our fun new items.  It was like Christmas in July!  I love to walk around the shop and see all the items in their place… well their temporary place until someone takes them home.   I thought I would share a few of my favorite corners of the store right now.  I hope you all enjoy!

The dining table

I love the contrast of the reclaimed oak dining tables with the modern aluminum chairs. So many books and other treasures to be found here!

shelves

LOVE all our new picture frames! They are a great gift for a wedding, birthday, or just to tell someone you are thinking of them!

farm table

The white farm table mixed with the clean glass lamps and a vintage box filled with fun finds (my favorite is the vintage level). Tucked underneath are our custom stools/side tables made of reclaimed beams from barns and warehouses. This image really reflects our philosphy of mixing old, new and vintage with clean lines and great crunchy textures.

Ha!  You even get a little peek at me in the photo above!

dough bowl

This antique dough bowl full of shells is ready to go home with someone special. I can see it on a great white carrera kitchen island.

comfy sofa

This really COMFY slipcovered sofa looks great with all of the "beachy" pillows that just invite an afternoon nap!

Antique hair

love the pairing of the antique chair recovered in burlap with the "tree" floor lamp and the round dot mirror.

hedgehog

I just could not leave him out of the post. Our hedgehog bottle opener is back. In fact, I think I will take one home myself so he can live in my kitchen window sill! (My Christmas in July present to myself)

Maybe I should leave more often!  It sure makes it fun to return to a new look  at our shop!

9 thoughts on “like Christmas in July

  1. Could you tell me how much the round dot mirror is… I was in Rosemary over 4th of July and saw it and am thinking it might be great in my dining room… I will be down there again in a couple of weeks but would like to know cost and possibly the diameter if you could measure it for me… thanks a lot… the store looks fantastic!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

